Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for January 5th, 2011

The man was becoming very sentimental. While sitting in a coffee house he told Mulla Nasruddin, ‘Mulla, Think I was once the apple of the eye of my mother’.
Mulla sat silent. He continued, ’My wife thinks I am her dog. She asks me to fetch things.’
My neighbors think I am their meal ticket. And my child treats me as a mule to ride about.’
Mulla remained silent. The man asked somewhat annoyed, ’See I am being used by all. And you hear it all unconcerned.’
Mulla snapped out of his reverie,’ No, no I am concerned’
‘How concerned you don’t say’ the man whined.
Mulla leaned to him in a very intimate gesture. ‘I am so concerned. I am. Can I touch you for a tenner?’
benny

Read Full Post »

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,703 other followers