Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for September 19th, 2017

Maria . . .
(sings)

Oh most thunderous sound I ever heard:
Maria, Maria, Maria, Maria . . .
Drown the beautiful sounds of the world in a single sweep . .
Maria, Maria, Maria, Maria . . .
Maria!

In just a moment oh Maria,
Blast that sound How galling
Your name isn’t sweet anymore
To me.
Maria!
I’ve just kissed a girl named Maria,
But suddenly I find
She is blown sky-high far/ from me!

Maria!
Give her back,- and there’s redemption,
I shall pray like I never prayed before.

Maria,
Love never die- it is cruel!

The most beautiful sound I ever heard.
Maria

You cant do this to me,

Maria!

benny

Read Full Post »

The book The Horrible History of Captain Black Hand authored by Q-Bitz is available: https://www.createspace.com/7591813

BHcover-design

Read Full Post »